How do I deactivate my account?

On GuySpy.com, go to https://www.guyspy.com/settings/deactivate/ and follow the instructions. You can now choose to Deactivate your account or Delete your account. If you deactivate your account, your account will be disabled (to other users, your account will appear deleted) until you reactivate it by logging into your account again and choosing the Activate option. If you delete your account, your account will be permanently deleted - customer service will not be able to undelete your account and if you wish to return to GuySpy you will have to create a new account with a new username and email address.



Feedback and Knowledge Base