If you have purchased an auto-renewing subscription to GuySpy+, you may cancel the subscription at any time. Your premium membership will remain active until the end of the subscription period that you purchased, but after cancelling the subscription it will not renew automatically and you will lose premium access at the end of the subscription period.
Follow the instructions here: https://www.paypal.com/webapps/helpcenter/helphub/article/?articleID=FAQ1067&m=SRE%EF%BB%BF
Follow the instructions here: http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098
Follow the instructions here: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2476088?hl=en