How do I stop another user from sending me messages?

To stop receiving messages from another user, you can use the Block User feature. This is available on the profile view, as well as within a conversation with a user. When you block a user, you will no longer receive messages from them, and you will no longer be able to send messages to them. You may still see their profile, and they may still see your profile.

Feedback and Knowledge Base