How can we improve GuySpy for iPhone?

Yes how come after I left app it wouldn’t let me back in says invalid email it’s not invalid

Not to bill people before there trial period is up

18 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google Customer Support
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
nineinchncrs50 shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

2 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google Customer Support
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • AdminCustomer Service (Customer Support Agent, Customer Support) commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

    Thanks for the feedback nineinchncrs50.

    GuySpy is free and we don't charge our users to use it. Some of our premium features are not free but if any user wants to use those features they need to upgrade themselves based on whatever package they want to purchase.

    We do not offer a trial period on GuySpy as our basic membership is always free and remains free forever unless the user decides to upgrade to GuySpy+ to get the most out of the app.

    I can see that you deactivated your account so if you need help reactivating it please contact us at support@guyspy.com and we will be happy to help you with that.

  • nineinchncrs50 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

    I do not recommend this app at all they say free trial but they charge you immediately then lock you out of app so you can’t cancel fraudulent

Feedback and Knowledge Base